forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Proizvodstvennoe predpriyatie AVTOMASh, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (050) 547-41-76
Proizvodstvennoe predpriyatie AVTOMASh, ChP
  • Proizvodstvennoe predpriyatie AVTOMASh, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Machine diskopravilny "Radial M2"
In stock 
Price:
49700 UAH
   The machine a diskopravilny "Radial of Sq.m" is intended for restoration of disks of wheels of automobile and low-tonnage cars, including from the Gazelle car, by the sizes: - with a diameter from 13 to 20 inches;  - from 4,0 to 11,0 inches wide.   The machine allows to eliminate ovality, a...
Group: Machine tools for discs flattening
Brazier barbecue
In stock 
Price:
1700 UAH
Brazier barbecue with the leaning-back cover and a removable lattice from stainless steel. Serves for cooking in the open air, and folding legs allow to simplify transportation process. It is made of a propane cylinder of 50 l.  Technical parameters: Parameter Value Lattice size (2...
Group: Mangals
The furnace potbelly stove with a cooking surface
In stock 
Price:
1700 UAH
The furnace potbelly stove with a cooking surface and an ashpit. It is applied to heating of inhabited, production, warehouse and other rooms with a possibility of preparation and a warming up of food. It is made of a propane cylinder of 50 l. Technical parameters: Parameter Value Fire
Group: Potbelly stove
Kamenka is wood
In stock 
Price:
3700 UAH
The wood furnace Kamenka without portable fire chamber with a capacity for water heating. It is applied to heating of a household sauna or a steam bath from 12 to 16 m ², and steel rods on perimeter of a copper allow to impose it with stones from all directions.   The heated area, m...
Group: Stove heaters
Dumbbells are type-setting
In stock 
Price:
33 UAH
Steel type-setting dumbbells of different weight. The pancakes of various weight and quantity which are fixed by means of a nut allow to gain necessary weight easily. Houses and in the gym are applicable. The handle has the convenient anti-sliding mesh nakatka.
Group: Dumbbells
Press granulator
In stock 
Price:
80000 UAH
The press granulator with a flat matrix with a diameter of 300 mm for production fuel pellet. It is intended for production of the granulated biofuel and a granulation of the hardly pressed products.   Diameter of a matrix is 300 mm Diameter of rollers there is 116 mm Width of rollers there is 70...
Group: Pellet-presses
The paw is tire
In stock 
Price:
1500 UAH
Steel assembly head (a paw bortirovochny) for automobile tire machines. It is intended for installation and dismantle of tires on disks of automobile wheels with a diameter from 11 to 21 inches and from 3,5 to 9 inches wide.  Diameter of a rim is 13-20 inches Width of a rim there are 3,5-9 inches...
Group: Consumables for tire mounting
The pump is hydraulic
In stock 
Price:
6800 UAH
The pump hydraulic foot plunger type for hydraulic systems, a rikhtovka, press, etc. Working pressure is up to 500 atm, the volume of the tank is 0,5 l.  The Plunger type foot the Maximum working pressure is 500 atm the Volume of the tank there are 0,5 l Guarantee period 1 year
Group: Pneumohydraulic pumps
Machine diskopravilny "Radial of M
In stock 
Price:
37700 UAH
M radial The machine a diskopravilny "Radial of M" is intended for restoration of disks of wheels of automobile and low-tonnage cars, including disks from the Gazelle car, the sizes: • with a diameter from 13 to 20 inches; • from 3,5 to 11 inches wide. The machine allows to eliminate ovality, a...
Group: Auto service repairing equipment
Machine diskopravilny "Radial M2A"
In stock 
Price:
60000 UAH
  The machine a diskopravilny "Radial of M2A" is intended for restoration of disks of wheels of automobile and low-tonnage cars, including from the Gazelle car, by the sizes: - with a diameter from 13 to 20 inches; - from 4,0 to 11,0 inches wide.   The machine allows to eliminate ovality, a...
Group: Machine tools for discs flattening
Machine diskopravilny "Radial M1"
In stock 
Price:
40200 UAH
  The machine a diskopravilny "Radial of M" is intended for restoration of disks of wheels of automobile and low-tonnage cars, including from the Gazelle car, by the sizes: - with a diameter from 13 to 20 inches; - from 3,5 to 11,0 inches wide. The machine allows to eliminate ovality, a radial and...
Group: Machine tools for discs flattening
Tire machine "Orion M"
In stock 
Price:
20200 UAH
   The tire electric air stand of the Orion M model is intended for installation and dismantle of chamber and tubeless tires on disks the sizes: with a diameter of 11 … 21 inches; 3,5 wide … 9 inches.  The stand has on a rotary table three power synchronized captures of direct...
Group: Tyre assembly machines
Laser stand for control "Ray" alignment of wheels of the car
In stock 
Price:
11500 UAH
   The laser stand for check of angles of installation of forward wheels of the Beam car is intended for adjustment and control of parameters of a running gear of cars of domestic and foreign production. Thanks to in designs of the stand of a narrowly targeted laser beam, accuracy of measurement it...
Group: Tyre assembly machines
Vulcanizer electric universal for "Helios" tires and tubes
In stock 
Price:
8500 UAH
     The vulcanizer electric universal Helios is intended for local repair a shvulkanizator electric universal Helios in and cameras automobile and trucks of all types by method of hot curing under pressure.   The design of a vulcanizer provides convenience of operation, exact automatic support...
Group: Vulcanizers of tires
Wood chipper
In stock 
Price from:
12000 UAH
   The grinder of branches intended for crushing of branches and various garden waste by means of the mechanism consisting of the strong cutting knives. The device not only reduces quantity of wood garbage, but also significantly saves time.   With the engine it is not completed. The complete set...
Group: Garden shredders of branches

Description

Products catalog Proizvodstvennoe predpriyatie AVTOMASh, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (050) 547-41-76
Производственное предприятие АВТОМАШ, ЧП
  • Производственное предприятие АВТОМАШ, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Станок дископравильный «Радиал М2»
В наличии 
49700 UAH
      Станок дископравильный «Радиал М2» предназначен для восстановления дисков колес легковых и малотоннажных автомобилей, в том числе от а/м «Газель», размерами: - диаметром от 13 до 20 дюймов;  - шириной от 4,0 до 11,0 дюймов.    Станок позволяет устранить эллипсность, радиальное и осевое...
Группа: Станки для рихтовки дисков
Мангал-барбекю
В наличии 
1700 UAH
Мангал-барбекю с откидывающейся крышкой и съемной решеткой из нержавеющей стали. Служит для приготовления пищи на открытом воздухе, а разборные ножки позволяют упростить процесс транспортировки. Изготовлен из пропанового баллона объемом 50 л.   Технические параметры: Параметр Значение
Группа: Мангалы
Печь-буржуйка с варочной поверхностью
В наличии 
1450 UAH
Печь-буржуйка с варочной поверхностью и зольником. Применяется для обогрева жилых, производственных, складских и других помещений с возможностью приготовления и разогрева пищи. Изготовлена из пропанового баллона объемом 50 л. Технические параметры: Параметр Значение Размер проема...
Группа: Буржуйки
Каменка дровяная
В наличии 
3500 UAH
Дровяная печь-каменка без выносной топки с емкостью для подогрева воды. Применяется для нагрева бытовой сауны или паровой бани площадью от 12 до 16 м², а стальные прутья по периметру котла позволяют обложить его камнями со всех сторон.   Отапливаемая площадь, м² 42705 Размер топки:...
Группа: Печи каменки
Гантели наборные
В наличии 
33 UAH
Стальные наборные гантели разного веса. Блины различного веса и количества, фиксирующиеся с помощью гайки, позволяют легко набрать необходимый вес. Применимы дома и в спортивном зале. Ручка имеет удобную антискользящую сетчатую накатку.
Группа: Гантели
Пресс-гранулятор
В наличии 
60500 UAH
Пресс-гранулятор с плоской матрицей диаметром 300 мм для производства топливных пеллет. Предназначен для производства гранулированного биотоплива и гранулирования труднопрессуемых продуктов.     Диаметр матрицы 300 мм Диаметр роликов 116 мм Ширина роликов 70 мм Диаметр выходной гранулы 6-8...
Группа: Пресс-грануляторы
Лапа шиномонтажная
В наличии 
1400 UAH
Стальная монтажная головка (лапа бортировочная) для легковых шиномонтажных станков. Предназначена для монтажа и демонтажа шин на диски автомобильных колес диаметром от 11 до 21 дюймов и шириной от 3,5 до 9 дюймов.   Диаметр колесного диска 13-20 дюймов Ширина колесного диска 3,5-9...
Группа: Материалы для шиномонтажа
Насос гидравлический
В наличии 
6800 UAH
Насос гидравлический ножной плунжерного типа для гидравлических систем, рихтовки, прессов и т.д. Рабочее давление до 500 атм, объем резервуара 0,5 л.   Тип Плунжерный ножной Максимальное рабочее давление 500 атм Объем резервуара 0,5 л Срок гарантии 1 год
Группа: Насосы пневмогидравлические
Станок дископравильный «Радиал М»
В наличии 
37700 UAH
Радиал М Станок дископравильный «Радиал М» предназначен для восстановления дисков колес легковых и малотоннажных автомобилей, в том числе дисков от а/м «Газель», размерами: • диаметром от 13 до 20 дюймов; • шириной от 3,5 до 11 дюймов. Станок позволяет устранить эллипсность, радиальное и осевое...
Группа: Ремонтное оборудование для автосервиса
Станок дископравильный «Радиал М2А»
В наличии 
60000 UAH
   Станок дископравильный «Радиал М2А» предназначен для восстановления дисков колес легковых и малотоннажных автомобилей, в том числе от а/м «Газель», размерами: - диаметром от 13 до 20 дюймов; - шириной от 4,0 до 11,0 дюймов.     Станок позволяет устранить эллипсность, радиальное и осевое...
Группа: Станки для рихтовки дисков
Станок дископравильный «Радиал М1»
В наличии 
40200 UAH
    Станок дископравильный «Радиал М» предназначен для восстановления дисков колес легковых и малотоннажных автомобилей, в том числе от а/м «Газель», размерами: - диаметром от 13 до 20 дюймов; - шириной от 3,5 до 11,0 дюймов. Станок позволяет устранить эллипсность, радиальное и осевое биение диска...
Группа: Станки для рихтовки дисков
Станок шиномонтажный «Орион М»
В наличии 
20200 UAH
     Шиномонтажный электропневматический стенд модели «Орион М» предназначен для монтажа и демонтажа камерных и бескамерных шин на диски размерами: диаметром 11 … 21 дюймов; шириной 3,5 … 9 дюймов.   Стенд имеет на поворотном столе три силовых синхронизированных захвата прямого действия, ...
Группа: Шиномонтажные станки
Лазерный стенд для контроля углов установки колёс автомобиля «Луч»
В наличии 
11500 UAH
     Лазерный стенд для проверки углов установки передних колес автомобиля «Луч» предназначен для регулировки и контроля параметров ходовой части легковых автомобилей отечественного и зарубежного производства. Благодаря использованию в конструкции стенда узконаправленного лазерного луча, точность...
Группа: Шиномонтажные станки
Вулканизатор электрический универсальный для шин и камер «Гелиос»
В наличии 
8500 UAH
       Вулканизатор электрический универсальный «Гелиос» предназначен для местного ремонта шВулканизатор электрический универсальный «Гелиос»ин и камер легковых и грузовых автомобилей всех типов методом горячей вулканизации под давлением.     Конструкция вулканизатора обеспечивает удобство...
Группа: Вулканизаторы шин
Измельчитель веток
В наличии 
от 12000 UAH
     Измельчитель веток предназначенный для дробления веток и различных садовых отходов при помощи механизма, состоящего из прочных режущих ножей. Аппарат не только уменьшает количество древесного мусора, но и существенно экономит время.     Двигателем не комплектуется.  Возможна комплектация под...
Группа: Измельчители веток

Описание

Каталог товаров Производственное предприятие АВТОМАШ, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги